OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

  FLAG OFFICERS    
COMMODORE  Owen Provence Commodore@shorelineyachtclub.com  
VICE COMMODORE  Einar Lorentzen ViceCommodore@shorelineyachtclub.com  
REAR COMMODORE  Bruce Clinkenbeard RearCommodore@shorelineyachtclub.com  
       
   OFFICER
   
JUNIOR STAFF COMMODORE Claude LeBlond claude@leblonds.us  
       
  DIRECTORS    
2nd YEAR DIRECTOR Larry Goshorn

 llg@me.com

 
2nd YEAR DIRECTOR Bonnie Guiliana Bonnierea@gmail.com  
2nd YEAR DIRECTOR Steve Madoni
SteveMadoni@aol.com  
2nd YEAR DIRECTOR Mary Mercer mmnhem@gmail.com  
1st YEAR DIRECTOR Ron Hix ron.hix@verizon.net  
1st YEAR DIRECTOR Joe Hiznay  jhiznay@aol.com  
 1st YEAR DIRECTOR Debbie Lorenz tdlorenz@gmail.com  
 1st YEAR DIRECTOR Helen Thomsen aircraftmanuals@aol.com  
       
  APPOINTED OFFICERS    
 
FLEET CAPTAIN Debbie Kraemer seadebk@yahoo.com  

PORT CAPTAIN

Randy Popperwell


portcaptain@syclb.org

 

 
TREASURER Karin Popperwell kpopperwell@earthlink.net  
SECRETARY Geri LeBlond

gerianne@leblonds.us

 
JUDGE ADVOCATE Margaret Brewer

brewermt@gmail.com
 
FLEET SURGEON George Moro porridgey@aol.com  
FLEET CHAPLAIN Bob Bashaw Bobbashaw@yahoo.com  
       
  COMMITTEE CHAIRS    
ANGLERS-SPORT FISHING-Halibut Derby Glen Mulock  gmulock@jwdco.com  
AWARDS Gary Asbury   asburygb@aol.com  
BOOK CLUB Marilyn Harvey 

marilynharvey1@yahoo.com

 
BAR MANAGERS Steve Madoni
 stevemadoni@aol.com  
BRICK FUNDRAISING Laura Wolfe laura_louise@hotmail.com  
BUDGET Karin Popperwell kpopperwell@earhlink.net  
CASINO NIGHT Beth & Scott Hassmann

scstarlet@yahoo.com

 

 
CHARITY REGATTA Jeff Landers / Lisa Anderson  jeff.landers@att.net /anderveal@aol.com  
CHRISTMAS PARADE Holly Lutes/Jan Conrad habreen@aol.com/jconrad1818@gmail.com  
COMMUNICATIONS/MARKETING

Owen Provence &

Debbie Hill

oprovence@mac.com 

 

 
4th OF JULY BURGER BASH Debbie Hill     
4TH OF JULY DINGHY PARADE Debbie Kraemer seadebk@yahoo.com  
PREDICTED LOG RACING Bruce Clinkenbeard hotelclink@aol.com
             

 

 

 
CRUISING   Mike & Mary Mercer    syccruise@gmail.com  
SCUBA DIVING Mike Mercer  compactorguy@yahoo.com  
SUNSHINE COMMITTEE Bonnie Guiliani  Bonnierea@gmail.com  
   

 

 
EDUCATION Marion Seaman marionseaman1@aol.com  
FACILTIES Joe Hiznay jhiznay@aol.com  
       
FOURTH OF JULY PANCAKE/PARADE Ron & Michele Hix ron.hix@verizon.net/Michele.Hix@schneiderelectric.com  
GRAND PRIX WEEKEND Steve Harvey/Claude Le Blond sdharvey1@earthlink.net/claude@leblonds.us  
HISTORIAN Debbie Lorenz tdlorenz@gmail.com  
OFFICE MANAGER Mona Espinosa office@syclb.org  
INSURANCE Tim Churton tim@tustininsurance.com  
SAILING LESSONS/PROGRAMS-
Everyone  (12 and up)
Stephen Ashley  jsashleyca@gmail.com  
MEMBERSHIP Steve Harvey

sdharvey1@earthlink.net

 
       
O.D.-In Charge of OFFICERS ON DECK Robin Goshorn emajn2@verizon.net   
OPENING DAY Waren Wolfe/Laura Wolfe wwolfe@5starhomes.com/laura_louise@hotmail.com   
OFFICIAL CLUB PHOTOGRAPHER Craig Ryan findcraig@craigandjan.com  
PROTOCOL  Michael Malbon michaeljmalbon@verizon.net  
SAIL BOAT RACING Warren Wolfe racing@shorelineyachtclub.com    
SAIL BOAT RACING  Deb Kelly  Boston878@aol.com  
REGALIA-Our SYC Store Buyer and Clerk Nan Mace/Kathy Passmore

nanjane30@sbcglobal.net/kathy.passmore@att.net 

 
RECIPROCITY R Popperwell / M. Espinosa rpopperwell@gmail.com /office@syclb.org  
MEMBER ROSTER Einar Lorentzen lorentzen@netscape.net  
S.A.R.A. AMATEUER RADIO      
SHORELINES NEWSLETTER-Monthly Susan Roberts  suzylaine@cox.net  
SKIFF Steve Falberg steve@coastpowersystems.com  
SKIFF Tom Lorenz lorenzdebbie@hotmail.com  
SOCIAL EVENTS-Monthly

Helen Thomsen/Dani Lord

 

happy4helen@yahoo.com/lordchriscraft@gmail.com

 
TROPHIES Deb Kelly  Boston878@aol.com  
WEBMASTER-need changes on SYC website? Debbie Hill

debbiehill.web...at... gmail.....com

(spam prevention email)